Lots of Dots

 

The way New York City sets up Bryant Park at the Holidays is something I look forward to every winter. Ice Skating, Artisans, Food, what more could you want?! The Canadian bought me this scarf from one of the booths there and it’s one of my favorite things. During the winter time people see your coat and your scarf so they might as well be fun.

<Dress: Aqua Bloomingdales, Coat: Banana Republic, Bag: Cole Haan>

I.American Eagle $19.50  II.The Limited $29.90  III.DVF $98.00

IV.Miu Miu $245  V.Marc by Marc Jacobs $220  VI.Marc by Marc Jacobs $198

VII.My Theresa $395  VIII.Bottega Veneta $340

2 responses to “Lots of Dots

  1. I love the pattern on those tights and the place where you took the pictures is perfect!


    A.
    savoirfairestyle.com

  2. Pingback: Aqua Dress: Seeing Triple « I Love Brunch And Boots