Blazer or Bolero?

 

I also usually go from work to whatever post work activity is going on without stopping at home first and I try (try being the operative word since I don’t always succeed) not to carry too many bags with me. I wore a black blazer during working hours and traded it for a fancy bolero from ModCloth I’d been dying to wear to go out to dinner with friends later that night. Professional by day, festive by night, is that the wardrobe equivalent of a mullet?

 <Blazer: H&M, Skirt: Aqua Bloomingdales, Belt: Ann Taylor, Ankle Boots: Jessica Simpson, Bolero: ModCloth, Necklace: Anthropolgie>

Blazer or Bolero? Your choice

 

I.Calvin Klein $59.99  II.Top Shop $90  III.ModCloth $59.99

IV.BCBGMAXAZRIA $117.99  V.Free People $110  VI.French Connection $116.55

VII.Balmain $1575  VIII.Halston Heritage $615  IX.J. Mendel $1950

