The Power Shoe

 

Red is one of my favorite colors, and the shoes above are one of my favorite pairs. There’s nothing remarkable about the silhouette but the color is patent leather cherry gorgeous-ness and I feel happy and sassy whenever I wear them. I wore this to the Emily Giffin event from yesterday’s post. This time I chose blazer.

 

 

 

<Blazer: H&M, Necklaces: H&M, Shoes: Jessica Simpson, Bag: Cole Hann, Dress: Saada> 

It worked for Dorothy, give them a try…

 

I.Type Z $69  II.Nine West $88.95   III.Lacoste $55

IV.Pour La Victoire $250  V.See By Chloe $170  VI.Sergio Rossi $199.95

VII.Alexander McQueen $1028  VIII.NDC $280  IX.Valentino $645

3 responses to “The Power Shoe

  1. love the hair. so cute 🙂

  2. Pingback: Audrey Inspired « I Love Brunch And Boots

  3. Pingback: Dress with a Vest « I Love Brunch And Boots