Equestrian Edge

I loved horses when I was little.  They fascinated me because of their size, strength and majestic nature.  Sadly, I haven’t had much equestrian experience except for the 10 riding lessons I received as a birthday present one year.  However, my look can be equestrian any day of the week.  This blazer is from H&M and hits all the major requirements: tweed, elbow patches and stripe lining.  I bought the tie button down from Asos thanks to a post on Jane has a Job which I love because it’s professional and fun all at once.

<Blazer & Pin: H&M, Blouse: Asos, Boots: Nine West, Bag: Cole Hann, Jeans: Levi’s>

 

4 responses to “Equestrian Edge

  1. Great look and description of an equestrian outfit for everyday living!

  2. Great outfit! I love black with dark brown boots!

  3. Thank you for stopping by and saying hi! I love the equestrian look – so fun!

  4. Pingback: City Safari « I Love Brunch And Boots