Vested Interest

I’ve had this vest from Express since college, and the way I used to style it was slightly inappropriate for the light of day.  But now, paired with this sheer polka dot shirt from Zara it’s even work appropriate (maybe not all workplaces, but appropriate for mine).  I also became obsessed with long necklaces over the summer (see how I organize them, here).  When I saw this necklace from Urban Outfitters I grabbed it like it was about to fall off the side of the building, and then silently reminded myself to act like a normal human being.  Passion is a good thing, right? Apparently, I can’t fight love at first sight when it comes to accessories…or Canadians.

<Vest: Express, Blouse: Zara, Boots: Rocketdog via Piperlime, Bag: Juicy Couture, Necklace: Urban Outfitters, Scarf: Banana Republic>

 

6 responses to “Vested Interest

  1. Good work, it is pleasure to read your articles. Waiting for more
    platne typy

  2. Your content is incredible, can’t wait for more updates
    busy do niemiec

  3. This ilovebrunchandboots.org is amazing. Keep posting dude !
    365 bet

  4. Pingback: Dress with a Vest « I Love Brunch And Boots

  5. I see you put a lot of work in your blog Keep writing!
    strikeforce betting