Green Dress Blown In The Wind

Green is one of my favorite colors to wear.  This dress is also super comfortable, but as you can see, when it’s windy out, very billowy.  I love the subtle bow detail at the neck and the dress is made less sweet by the leather slingbacks. 

<Dress & Bangles: H&M, Shoes: Forever 21>

 

5 responses to “Green Dress Blown In The Wind

  1. I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make population think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  2. Articles written by bloggers is perfect, the first collection and subscriptions, and I’ll be reading your site every day to Oh 😉

  3. My friend first found your blog on Google and she referred your blog to me.-”`:

  4. I adore reading via your weblog. I wanted to leave a little comment to support you and wish you a fantastic continuation. Seeking forward to one more great post!

  5. Pingback: Green Earth « I Love Brunch And Boots