Aqua Dress: Seeing Triple

A friend of mine told me she wanted to know how to use what was already had in her closet in new ways.  This is an  Aqua Dress (pictured below) worn/accessorized 3 ways to create 3 looks:

Aqua Dress

Look 1

Vintage Slip (from Malena’s, if you’re ever in West Chester, PA it’s excellent!), Grey Belt

 

Dresses are so versatile because skirts can be worn over them.  It always amazes me how an inch or two can make a hemline go from inappropriate to appropriate.  I don’t think I could wear this dress without tights to the office, but the length of the skirt over it made it possible.

 <Dress: Aqua, Skirt: Vintage, Belt: H&M, Bag: Rebecca Minkoff, Necklace: Anthropologie, Pumps: Nine West>

Look 2

Grey T-Strap Heels, Black Patent Leather Belt, Flower Pin

 <Dress: Aqua, T-Straps: Ann Taylor Loft, Pin: Express, Belt: Ann Taylor, Bag: Rebecca Minkoff, Necklace: Banana Republic>

Shoes: Look 3 vs Look 2

 Necklaces: Look 1, Look 2, Look 3

Look 3

Black Shoes, Self Belt, Black Headband

 

Which look is your favorite?

12 responses to “Aqua Dress: Seeing Triple

  1. I love to visit your web-blog, the themes are nice.*~`.:

  2. I think your blog is getting more and more visitors.`,”:;

  3. I really love the way you discuss this kind of topic.;;.”.

  4. I bookmared your site a couple of days ago coz your blog impresses me.,-`.’

  5. The thing i like about your blog is that you always post direct to the point info.,*””,

  6. The way you write, you are really a professional blogger.;`~’-

  7. The color of your blog is quite great. i would love to have those colors too on my blog.:;;’~

  8. I really love the way you discuss this kind of topic.-,’*’

  9. Great blog post and nice discussion among the comments.,,-“,

  10. I’m a blog crazed person and i love to read cool blog like yours.”;*:

  11. I just put the link of your blog on my Facebook Wall. very nice blog indeed.-,:~*

  12. I bookmared your site a couple of days ago coz your blog impresses me.-“~~`