Pink and Blue

This outfit encompasses a few of my favorite things:

1. Pencil Skirt

2. Wedges with flowers on them

3. Stripe Blazer

4. Big Earrings

5. Belt

The pink shirt from Banana Republic is proving to be quite versatile and perfect for the kind of weather we’re having.  Plus it adds a bright pop against the blue.  There are stripes in the jacket and stripes in the skirt but since the skirt’s stripes are so micro, they don’t fight.

<Skirt & Blouse: Banana Republic, Jacket: Zara, Belt: H&M, Earrings: Club Monaco, Ring: David Yurman, Wedges: Chinese Laundry>

One response to “Pink and Blue

  1. What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I
    have found It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads.
    I hope to contribute & assist different users like its aided me.
    Good job.