Weddings

<Do you think I like dessert? I pretty much always manage to take a picture of the cake, or cupcakes!>

The Canadian and I have been to 6 weddings in almost 5 years together, and that doesn’t include this year’s invitations.  We’re going to a wedding this weekend and I couldn’t be more excited to see my friend get married.  Here are some images from the previous wedding’s we’ve been to.

Flowers

Some ceremonies have been in churches in cities, some churches in other cities and some outside…

Previous Wedding Attire…

Some receptions have been outside or in paradise…

But they’ve all been different, memorable and fit the couple we were celebrating perfectly.  4 out of 6 of the weddings have been destination weddings so we’ve made them into vacations, which has also been fun.

I can’t wait to see what my friend has planned, Happy Wedding Season!

One response to “Weddings

  1. Pingback: Rusty « I Love Brunch And Boots