Elevated Envelopes

IMG_4283

One of my best friends is getting married this year and I had the pleasure of sending out the invitations for her bridal shower. I decided to use Minted for the invitations and envelopes. I love Minted’s designs and their customer service is outstanding.

I have some serious issues trying to write in a straight line and center things properly without assistance. I decided to buy a frame stamp for the front and a cute party stamp to add to the back of each envelope from Paper Source. I also made sure to buy the ink that dries instantly (some can take up to 10 minutes).

IMG_4284   IMG_4291

IMG_4400

I found a free font thanks to pinterest and practiced my script before addressing the final envelopes.

IMG_4403

IMG_4300 IMG_4413

Comments are closed.