New (and Old) Favorite Beauty Products

 I recently discovered some new-to-me products that I love, and I’ve also included some old ones I swear by. Here are some of my favorites:Screen Shot 2014-04-08 at 9.44.21 AM

 

MAKE EYE MAKE-UP REMOVER

The most effective yet gentle one I’ve found

BITE AGAVE LIP MASK

This completely changed the texture of my lips, which was much needed after this winter

DIOR LASH PLUMPING SERUM

The best thing to put on before your mascara, makes any brand go on smoother and look better

Screen Shot 2014-04-08 at 9.44.29 AM

ZOYA NAILPOLISH REMOVER

I love everything from the smell to the way it dispenses the remover, and it conditions nails

LULU ORGANICS HAIR POWDER

A natural and great smelling way to extend the life of your blow out

Screen Shot 2014-04-08 at 9.44.35 AM

BENEFIT THE PORE-FESSIONAL

An easy to use balm that minimizes the appearance of pores, and really works

HOURGLASS VEIL MINERAL PRIMER

The perfect thing to prep your skin before putting on make-up for a night out

BENEFIT STAY DON’T STRAY

Put this on before your concealer and eye shadow to ensure they don’t move, all day or all night long

 

Comments are closed.